Equity and Inclusion Working Group Members

  • Dr. Michelle Foster, President and CEO, the Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation
  • Tres Ross, Executive Director, The Ross Foundation
  • Renee Steffen, Executive Director, Sisters Health Foundation
  • Usha Vasan, Emeritus Board Member, Parkersburg Area Community Foundation
  • James Griffin, Board Member, Your Community Foundation of North Central West Virginia
  • Kris Molnar, Board President, Community Foundation for the Ohio Valley
  • Jimelle Bowen, Executive Director, Teubert Charitable Trust
  • Margo Miller, Executive Director, Appalachian Community Fund
  • George Montgomery Jr., Member, African American Philanthropy in Action Giving Circle
  • Bradley Harris, External Affairs Specialist, West Virginia American Water
  • Mikael Huffman, former Philanthropy WV Special Program Fellow